The Florida Community Association Journal

Readers' Choice Awards

Community Managers and Board Members:

Recognize your Service Partners!


Vote Absolute Patio Furniture Restoration (http://www.absolutepowdercoat.com)

Vote Access Residential Management (http://accessdifference.com/)

Vote Action Painting Services, Inc. (http://www.ActionPaintingContractor.com)

Vote ADT Security Services (http://www.adt.com/community-associations)

Vote AEO Corporation (NA)

Vote Affinity Management Services (https://managedbyaffinity.com/)

Vote Alliance Association Bank (http://www.allianceassociationbank.com/)

Vote Alliant Property Management, LLC (http://www.alliantproperty.com)

Vote Allied Appraisal (http://alliedappraisals.com/)

Vote Allied Property Group, Inc. (http://www.alliedpropertygroup.net)

Vote Allied Property Management (http://www.alliedpmg.com)

Vote Altieri Insurance Consultants (https://altieriinsuranceconsultants.com/)

Vote Ansbacher Law (https://www.ansbacher.net/)

Vote AppFolio, Inc. (https://www.appfolio.com/)

Vote Arias Bosinger, PLLC (www.ablawfl.com)

Vote Artemis Lifestyles (https://artemislifestyles.com/)

Vote ASI Landscape Management (https://asilandscapemgt.com/)

Vote Ask An Adjuster (http://askanadjuster.com/)

Vote Asphalt Restoration Technology Systems, Inc. (http://www.asphaltnews.com)

Vote Associa (http://www.associaonline.com)

Vote Association Law Group (ALG) (http://www.algpl.com)

Vote Association Reserves (http://www.reservestudy.com)

Vote Association Specialty Group (https://www.asgflorida.com/)

Vote Atlantic Broadband (https://atlanticbb.com/)

Vote Atlantic Broadband (http://www.atlanticbb.com)

Vote Backer, Aboud, Poliakoff & Foelster (https://bapflaw.com/)

Vote Bakalar & Associates, P.A. (https://www.assoc-law.com/)

Vote Bank OZK (https://www.ozk.com/)

Vote Bashor & Legendre, LLP, CPAs (http://www.blcpas.com)

Vote Bass United Fire & Security Systems (http://www.bassunited.com)

Vote BB&T now Truist Association Services (https://www.bbt.com/commercial/commercial-solutions/association-services.html)

Vote Becker (http://www.beckerlawyers.com)

Vote Best Roofing (http://www.bestroofing.net)

Vote Boggs Law Group, P.A. (http://www.boggslawgroup.com)

Vote BRI Consulting Corp (http://www.briroofconsulting.com)

Vote Brian W. Pariser, P.A. (http://www.pariserlaw.com)

Vote Bromley-Cook Engineering, Inc. (http://bromleycook.com/)

Vote BuildingLink (www.buildinglink.com)

Vote C&S Management, Inc. (http://www.cscmsi.com)

Vote CAI Central Florida (https://caicf.org/)

Vote CAI Suncoast Chapter (https://www.suncoastcai.com/)

Vote Campbell Property Management (https://www.campbellpropertymanagement.com/)

Vote Cardillo Law Firm (http://www.cardillolaw.com)

Vote Carousel Development & Restoration, Inc. (http://www.cdri.net/)

Vote Carousel Development & Restoration, Inc. (http://www.cdri.net/)

Vote Castle Group (http://www.castlegroup.com/)

Vote CCTV Agent (cctvagent.com)

Vote Centennial Bank (https://www.my100bank.com/association-banking)

Vote Certified Residential Management Group (https://www.certifiedrmg.com/)

Vote Chalaire & Associates (http://www.chalaireandassociates.com)

Vote CIT (https://www.cit.com/commercial/solutions/community-association-banking/)

Vote Clayton & McCulloh (http://www.clayton-mcculloh.com)

Vote Coastal Construction Products (http://www.CoastalOne.com)

Vote Cobb & Gonzalez (cobbgonzalez.com)

Vote Cogent Bank (https://www.cogentbank.net/)

Vote Commercial Energy Specialists, Inc. (http://www.ceswaterquality.com)

Vote Communications Consulting Group - CCG (https://ccgconsult.com/)

Vote Complete Property Maintenance (http://www.cpmlawn.com/)

Vote Concrete Painting & Restoration (https://cprpainting.net/)

Vote Condo Project Management Advisory Services (none)

Vote Conduu By IBA Technology Consultants (https://conduu.com/)

Vote Consult Engineering, Inc. (http://www.consultengineering.com)

Vote Converged Services Inc. (http://www.convergedservicesinc.com)

Vote Crown Residential Services (https://www.crownroofing.com)

Vote Curtis Protective Services (https://curtissecurity.com/)

Vote Dania S. Fernandez and Associates, P.A. (https://www.daniafernandez.com/)

Vote Daniello Companies (http://www.concreterepairing.net)

Vote Daydid Specialties (https://daydid.com/)

Vote DC Brady Inc. (www.DCBrady.com)

Vote Dean Mitchell Group (www.deanmitchellgroup.com)

Vote Delta Engineering & Inspection, Inc. (http://www.delta-engineers.com)

Vote Devoted Restoration (https://www.devotedrestoration.com/)

Vote Direct Plus (https://directplusnow.com/)

Vote Don Asher & Associates (http://www.donasher.com)

Vote Down to Earth Landscape (http://www.down2earthinc.com)

Vote Dreux Isaac & Associates, Inc. (http://dia-corp.com/)

Vote DSS Condo (https://dsscondo.com/)

Vote East Coast Facilities (http://eastcoastfacilities.com/southeast-region/)

Vote Ed Williams Registered Roof Consultant, LLC (http://www.edwilliamsregisteredroofconsultant.com/)

Vote Eden Property Management Group (edenpmg.com (under construction))

Vote Education Pathways (https://educationpathways.biz/)

Vote Eisinger Law (http://www.eisingerlaw.com)

Vote Elite Property Management Services (http://www.elitepms.com)

Vote Envera Systems (https://enverasystems.com/)

Vote Epic Forensics & Engineering (https://epicforensics.com/)

Vote Epic Forensics & Engineering (https://epicforensics.com/)

Vote Evergreen Lifestyles Management (http://evergreen-lm.com/)

Vote EXCELLence Performance (https://epcoaching.com)

Vote EXCELLence Performance (https://epcoaching.com)

Vote Exclusive landscaping (http://www.exclusivelandscapingnow.com/)

Vote Expert Inspectors, Inc. (https://www.flinsurancevaluations.com/)

Vote FirstService Residential (http://www.fsresidential.com)

Vote Florida Cam Schools (http://www.floridacamschools.com)

Vote Florida Southern Roofing (https://www.floridaroofing.com/)

Vote Florida Waterways, Inc. (www.FloridaLake.com)

Vote Forge Engineering Inc (http://www.forgeeng.com/)

Vote Frank H. Furman, Inc. (http://www.furmaninsurance.com)

Vote Friends of Bats (http://www.friendsofbats.com)

Vote FYVE Property Management (https://fyve.com/)

Vote Garfinkel Law - Association & Construction Defect (http://www.garfinkel.law)

Vote Garing Parking Enforcement (http://www.garingparkingenforcement.com)

Vote GCI Consultants - Building Envelope Consultants (http://www.gciconsultants.com)

Vote Gelfand & Arpe, P.A. (http://www.gelfandarpe.com/)

Vote Glazer & Sachs, P.A. (http://Condo-Laws.com)

Vote GNM Hough, Inc. (http://www.gnmhough.com/)

Vote Gold Coast Schools (http://www.goldcoastschools.com)

Vote Greenstar Landscaping Company (http://greenstarlandscapingco.com)

Vote Greystone Management (http://www.greystone-mgmt.com)

Vote GRS Community Management (https://www.grsmgt.com/)

Vote Haber Law (https://www.haber.law/)

Vote Hafer & Co CPA (https://www.hafercpas.com/)

Vote Hartman & Son Construction (http://hartmanandsonsconst.com/)

Vote Hawk-Eye Management, Inc. (hawkeyemanagementinc.com)

Vote Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt P.A. (http://www.henlaw.com/)

Vote Herbie Wiles Insurance (http://herbiewiles.com/)

Vote HIG Insurance Group (http://www.callhig.com)

Vote HOALife (https://www.hoalife.com/)

Vote HOAst, Inc. (http://www.hoast-inc.com/)

Vote Holbrook Asphalt (https://holbrookasphalt.com/)

Vote Hollywood Beach Civic Association (https://hwbca.org/)

Vote Hotwire Communications, LLC (http://www.hotwirecommunications.com)

Vote Howard J. Miller P.E. - Concrete

Vote Howard J. Miller P.E.- Engineering

Vote Hunter Claims, LLC (https://hunterclaims.com/)

Vote Hypower, Inc. (https://www.hypowerinc.com/)

Vote IBERIABANK (https://www.iberiabank.com/association-solutions/)

Vote Integrity Roofing and Gutters (https://integrityroofingfl.com/)

Vote J B Painting & Waterproofing Inc (http://www.jbpaint.com)

Vote J R Frazer Reserves & Insurance Valuations (http://www.JRFrazer.com)

Vote Jackson Lastra Property Management Group, Inc. (https://jacksonlastra.com/)

Vote Jimerson Birr (www.JimersonFirm.com)

Vote Juda Eskew & Associates PA (http://www.homeownercpa.solutions)

Vote Jupiter Lawn Care (N/A)

Vote Karins Engineering Group (http://www.karins.com/)

Vote Kaye Bender Rembaum (https://kbrlegal.com/)

Vote Kent Security Services, Inc. (http://www.kentsecurity.com)

Vote Keystone Engineering and Consulting, Inc. (http://keystoneengineeringpe.com)

Vote Kings III Emergency Communications (http://www.kingsiii.com/)

Vote KW Property Management, LLC (https://kwpmc.com)

Vote Lake and Wetland Management (http://lakeandwetland.com)

Vote Landex Resorts International Inc (http://www.landexresorts.com/home)

Vote Lang Management Company (http://www.langmgmt.com)

Vote Law Office Of J M Cunha (www.jennifercunhalawoffice.com)

Vote Leland Management (http://www.lelandmgt.com)

Vote LJ Services Group (http://www.ljservicesgroup.com)

Vote M&M Property Management (http://mmpm.us/)

Vote Mallard Systems, Inc. (http://www.mallardsystems.com)

Vote Management & Associates (http://www.mgmt-assoc.com)

Vote Marksman Security Corporation (www.marksmansecurity.com)

Vote MARQUIS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT (http://www.marquishoa.com)

Vote MAY Management Services, Inc. (http://maymgt.com)

Vote Mena Law Firm (https://www.menalawfirm.com/)

Vote Menchinger & Tyack CPAs, LLC (http://www.cpasmt.com/)

Vote Mike Douglass Trenchless Technologies (https://www.mikedouglassplumbing.com/)

Vote Monitoring Center (http://www.themonitoringcenter.com)

Vote Munyan Painting Services (https://www.munyanpainting.com/)

Vote Natural Greenscapes (Www.ngscapes.com)

Vote Next Generation Management & Accounting Services (www.nextgenfla.com)

Vote NextGen Management (https://www.nextgenmanagement.com/)

Vote Nextgen Pest Solutions (https://ngpest.com/)

Vote O & S Associates, Engineers & Architects (https://www.oandsassociates.com/)

Vote ONR App (https://onrapp.com/)

Vote OptaMiss (http://optamiss.com/)

Vote Palram Americas (https://www.palram.com/)

Vote Pavement Rejuvenation Technologies Group (http://www.prt-group.com/index.html)

Vote Pavement Technology, Inc. (http://pavetechinc.com/)

Vote PEGroup Consulting Engineers, Inc. (http://www.pegroup.com)

Vote PeytonBolin, PL (http://www.peytonbolin.com)

Vote Philip J. Croyle, P.A. (http://www.croylelaw.com/)

Vote Pipe Restoration Solutions PRS (https://www.piperestorationsolutions.com/)

Vote Pipelining Technologies, Inc. (https://pipelt.com/)

Vote Plastridge Insurance - HOA/Condo Associations (https://www.plastridge.com/)

Vote Popular Association Banking (https://www.popularassociationbanking.com/)

Vote Preferred Property Program (https://ppp-quotes.com/)

Vote Premier Association Management of Central Florida Inc. (www.premiermgmtcfl.com)

Vote Premier Elevator Co., Inc. (http://www.premier-elevator.com)

Vote Premier Fire Alarm Systems And Integration Inc (http://premierfirefl.com/)

Vote Pritts Inc (http://prittsinc.com/)

Vote Project Support Services (http://www.projectapprovals.com/)

Vote Promar Building Services (https://www.promarbuilding.com/)

Vote Promar Building Services (https://www.promarbuilding.com)

Vote Qualified Property Management Inc (http://www.qualifiedproperty.com)

Vote QXC Communications, Inc. (https://qxc.us/)

Vote R & R Industries - Insurance -Repairs - Restoration (https://www.rrindustriesdaytona.com/insurance-repairs-restoration/)

Vote Raider Rooter- Septic Grease Plumbing & Drain Cleaning (https://www.raiderrooter.com/)

Vote Ramco Protective (http://www.ramcoprotective.com)

Vote RCI Painting & Waterproofing (www.rcipainting.com)

Vote RDM Services, Inc. (https://rdmservicesinc.com/)

Vote RealManage (http://www.realmanage.com)

Vote Renovations Property Management (http://WWW.RENOVATIONSPM.COM)

Vote Reserve Advisors, Inc. (https://www.reserveadvisors.com/)

Vote Rick Carroll Insurance (http://www.rickcarroll.com)

Vote ROOFTEC Consulting & Management, Inc (http://www.RoofAdvise.com)

Vote Rosaline Mendoza, CPA, PA (http://alvarezandmendoza.com/)

Vote Rosenbaum PLLC (https://rosenbaumpllc.com/)

Vote Royale Management Services, Inc. (https://royalemanagement.com/)

Vote Sailfish Mechanical - Heating, Ventilating & A/C (www.sailfishmechanical.com)

Vote Screening Link (http://screeninglink.com/)

Vote Seacrest Services (http://www.seacrestservices.com)

Vote Seacrest Services (http://www.seacrestservices.com)

Vote Seacrest Services (https://seacrestservices.com/accounting/)

Vote Securitas Security Services USA, Inc. (www.securitasinc.com)

Vote Sedgwick | Valuation Services Division (http://www.gabvalue.com)

Vote Sentry Management, Inc. (http://www.sentrymgt.com/)

Vote SEPI Painting & Waterproofing (http://sepipainting.com)

Vote Servpro of West Palm Beach (https://www.servprowestpalmbeachfl.com/)

Vote Shipwash Law Firm, PA (https://shipwashlegal.com/)

Vote Siegfried Rivera (http://www.siegfriedrivera.com)

Vote SOLitude Lake Management (http://www.solitudelakemanagement.com/)

Vote SOLitude Lake Management (http://www.solitudelakemanagement.com/)

Vote Southern Chute, Inc. (http://www.southernchute.com)

Vote Southwest Property Management Corp. (http://www.swpropmgt.com/)

Vote Sovereign & Jacobs (http://www.sovereign-jacobs.com)

Vote Space Coast Communities Association (http://scca-online.org/)

Vote Stage Law Firm, P.A. (http://www.stagelaw.com)

Vote Stone Claims Group (http://www.stoneclaims.com/)

Vote Subcarrier Communications (http://www.subcarrier.com)

Vote Swaysland Professional Engineering Consultants (http://www.specengineering.net)

Vote Target Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc (https://targetroofers.com/)

Vote Terra Management Service, LLC (https://terramanagers.com/)

Vote The Lake Doctors (http://www.lakedoctors.com)

Vote The Morgan Law Group (https://www.policyadvocate.com/)

Vote The Rapid Response Team (https://www.rrtfl.com/)

Vote Think Utility Services (http://thinkutilityservices.com/)

Vote TOPS Software, LLC (http://www.topssoft.com/)

Vote Towers Property Management (http://www.towerspropertymgmt.com)

Vote Townsend Appraisals, Inc. (http://www.townsendappraisalsinc.com)

Vote Trenchless Sewer Line Repair (http://www.trenchless-repairs.com/contact.html)

Vote Tripp Scott Law Firm (http://www.trippscott.com)

Vote Tropic Fence, Inc. (http://www.tropicfence.com)

Vote Turner Insurance Advisor Group (http://www.turnergroupfl.com)

Vote Unicoat Industrial Roofing Corp (http://unicoatroof.com/)

Vote United Claims Specialists (https://www.ucsfl.com/)

Vote US Century Bank (http://www.uscentury.com)

Vote Velocity Engineering (http://www.velocityengineering.net/)

Vote Vesta Property Services, Inc. (https://vestapropertyservices.com)

Vote Vice Painting (Vice painting.com)

Vote Vinteum Software (http://www.vinteum.io)

Vote WeatherTight Systems, Inc. (http://www.weathertightfl.com)

Vote Willie The Bee Man (http://www.williethebeeman.com)

Vote Wright's Impact Window & Door (https://wrightsimpactwindowanddoor.com/)

Vote Xcelleration Aviation (https://epcoaching.com)

Don't see your Service Partner? Click here to nominate